Board of Trustees

Board Members

Danielle Marinus, Chair

Jennifer Preete, Vice-Chair

Tanya Wedge, Treasurer

Rachel King, Secretary

Mandy Holtet, Personnel

Meesha Bainton, Town of Fox Creek Council

Evelyn Rogers

Montessa Villanuvea

Board meetings are held third Tuesday of the month at 7pm.  Meetings are one to three hours in length and the public is welcome to attend. 

For more information on the Town of Fox Creek Library Board, please contact the library 

(780) 622-2343 or